Introducing Poetic Seductive

image

My name is Lisa Maldonado and I, like those of you here, have an undying love for poetry. I’ve been writing since I learned how to. However, when I was about 10 years old I discovered poetry. It has been my greatest gift yet. I am of Puerto Rican and Dominican descent and currently reside in Brooklyn. I currently work for Breast Treatment Task Force, an organization that once helped me when I underwent breast surgery, and many other uninsured women in the city at no cost whatsoever. I hope to inspire and be inspired today.

image

Lisa will be performing at the Poetry 2Life Slam and Ebook Release Party for ebook Embracing. Come and support her and I if you can! Embracing Ebooks wi ll be available for a discounted price and positive vibes will be flowing throughout.

Leave a Reply

