Author D.D. Wright

Good Morning My Fellow Bloggers,
  I am offering only those who follow my blog an opportunity to download my second book, Embracing: A Poetic Perspective using discount code BB27Z at smashwords.com.
Please feel free to read more about me and/or samples of poems that I wrote by checking out any of the social networks below. Many of the poems are posted on this blog.
image
I appreciate the support that I have received as I have embarked on this journey as an independent author. Please feel free to reblog, comment or share your own experiences as a writer.Be Inspired,
D.D. Wright

http://poetrybyddwright.webs.com

Leave a Reply

