Sketch Artist Needed!

image

   I am looking for a sketch artist to draw pictures for my next book. Artists that have little exposure but great skills are preferable. I am looking for someone who can draw different caricatures.       
   There will be no cash exchange for art as I am financing this project completely ouf of my pockets, however, of course, all work will be published in the name of the artist. If you or someone you know is interested in this opportunity, please fill out the form on my website (click link on my profile page) with your contact information so that I can send you all of the details.   
   Please feel free to reblog &/or email this post. Only serious artists need to pursue. I look forward to hearing from you soon!! Thank you for your help and support.

Sincerely,
D.D. Wright

Leave a Reply

